Movies

Landfill Harmonic
Not Rated. 84 minutes.
Spanish w/ English subtitles.

Saturday, September 17: 3:30pm
Sunday, September 18: 12pm
Thursday, September 22 through Saturday, September 24: 6pm
Sunday, September 25: 2:15pm
Thursday, September 29 through Saturday, October 1: 8:30pm
Sunday, October 2: 4:30pm

$7 Adult, $6 Child/Student/Senior

Incarcerating US
Not Rated. 84 minutes.

Saturday, September 24: 3:30pm
Sunday, September 25: 12pm
Thursday, September 29 through Saturday, October 1: 6pm
Sunday, October 2: 2:15pm
Thursday, October 6 through Saturday, October 8: 8:30pm
Sunday, October 9: 4:30pm

$7 Adult, $6 Child/Student/Senior

A Beautiful Now
Not Rated. 90 minutes.

Sunday, October 2: 12pm
Thursday, October 6 through Saturday, October 8: 6pm
Sunday, October 9: 2:15pm
Thursday, October 13 through Saturday, October 15: 8pm
Sunday, October 16: 4:30pm

$7 Adult, $6 Child/Student/Senior

The Last Film Festival
Not Rated. 90 minutes.

Saturday, October 8: 3:30pm
Sunday, October 9: 12pm
Thursday, October 13 through Saturday, October 15: 6pm
Sunday, October 16: 2:30pm
Thursday, October 20; Friday, October 21: 8:30pm
Sunday, October 23: 4:30pm

$7 Adult, $6 Child/Student/Senior