Movies

Human Capital
Not Rated. 110 minutes.
Italian w/ English subtitles.

Saturday, March 14: 3:30pm
Thursday, March 19; Friday, March 20: 8:30pm
Saturday, March 21: 3:30pm
Sunday, March 22: 2pm
Thursday, March 26 through Saturday, March 28: 6pm
Sunday, March 29: 4pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

What We Do in the Shadows
Not Rated. 86 minutes.

Sunday, March 22: 4:45pm
Thursday, March 26 through Saturday, March 28: 8:30pm
Sunday, March 29: 2pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

The Wrecking Crew
Not Rated. 101 minutes.

Saturday, March 28: 3:30pm
Sunday, March 29: 11:45am
Thursday, April 2; Friday, April 3: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

The Duke of Burgundy
Not Rated. 104 minutes.

Thursday, April 2; Friday, April 3: 6pm
Thursday, April 9 through Saturday, April 11: 8:30pm
Sunday, April 12: 4:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Timbuktu
Rated PG-13. 97 minutes.

Thursday, April 9 through Saturday, April 11: 6pm
Sunday, April 12: 2:15pm
Thursday, April 16; Friday, April 17: 8:30pm
Saturday, April 18: 4:15pm
Sunday, April 19: 4:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

| 0 Comments

Title Town

Title Town

April 18: 7pm

$7 advance, $10 door

Still Alice
Rated PG-13. 101 minutes.

Saturday, April 18; Sunday, April 19: 12pm
Thursday, April 23; Friday, April 24: 6pm
Sunday, April 26: 3pm
Thursday, April 30; Friday, May 1: 8:30pm
Saturday, May 2; Sunday, May 3: 2:15pm

$6 Adult; $5 Child/Student/Senior

Mr. Turner
Rated R. 150 minutes.

Saturday, April 25: 1pm
Sunday April 26: 12pm
Thursday, April 30; Friday, May 1: 5:30pm
Saturday, May 2: 8pm
Sunday, May 3: 4:30pm
Thursday, May 7 through Saturday, May 9: 8:30pm
Sunday, May 10: 4:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior