Movies

Oscar Shorts : Animated
91 minutes.

Saturday, January 30: 1:30pm
Sunday, January 31: 12pm
Thursday, February 4; Friday, February 5: 6pm
Sunday, February 7: 1pm
Saturday, February 13: 6pm
Sunday, February 14: 12pm
Saturday, February 20: 8:30pm
Sunday, February 21: 12pm
Friday, February 26: 8:30pm
Sunday, February 28: 11:30am

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Oscar Shorts : Live Action
107 minutes.

Saturday, January 30: 3:30pm
Sunday, January 31: 2pm
Thursday, February 4; Friday, February 5: 8:30pm
Saturday, February 13: 8:30pm
Sunday, February 14: 2pm
Saturday, February 20: 6pm
Sunday, February 21: 2pm
Friday, February 26: 6pm
Sunday, February 28: 1:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

Oscar Shorts : Documentary
163 minutes.

Saturday, January 30: 8:30pm
Sunday, January 31: 4:30pm
Sunday, February 7: 3pm
Thursday, February 11; Friday, February 12: 6pm
Saturday, February 13: 2:30pm
Sunday, February 14: 4:30pm
Saturday, February 20: 2:30pm
Sunday, February 21: 4:30pm
Thursday, February 25: 6pm
Sunday, February 28: 4pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

| 0 Comments

Theeb

Theeb
Not Rated. 100 minutes.
Arabic with English subtitles.

Thursday, February 18: 6pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

| 0 Comments

Cartel Land

Cartel Land
Rated R. 98 minutes.

Thursday, February 18: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

| 0 Comments

The Look of Silence

The Look of Silence
Rated PG-13. 103 minutes.

Friday, February 19: 6pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared
Rated R. 114 minutes.

Friday, February 19: 8:30pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior

| 0 Comments

When Marnie Was There

When Marnie Was There
Rated PG. 103 minutes.

Saturday, February 20: 12pm

$6 Adult, $5 Child/Student/Senior